State of Georgia - Authorized Dealers

  • Advantage Office Solutions
  • 65 Liggett Dr.
  • Villa Rica, GA. 30180
  • Fed ID # 58-2011597
  • Mark Camp, mark@usadvantage.net
  • PH: 770.830.6868
  • FX: 770.830.7072
 
  • Advent Business Interiors
  • 2925 Ledo Rd. Suite 3
  • Albany, GA 31707
  • FED ID 26-3604016
  • Gaye Arthur gaye.arthur@adventbi.com
  • PH: 229.439.7418
  • FX: 229.435.1279
 
  • Business Interiors by Staples
  • 6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
  • 600 Embassy Row Ste 400
  • Atlanta, GA 30328
  • Beth Blough, beth.blough@staples.com
  • PH: 770.454.0679
  • FX: 678.256.3351
 
  • Commercial Furnishings
  • 598 Third St.
  • Macon, GA. 31201
  • FED ID # 80-0089173
  • Bruce Johnson  bruce@commcial-furnishings.com
  • PH: 478.765.1515
  • FX: 478.765.1506
  • Contract Business Interiors
  • 3455 North Desert Dr.
  • Bldg 3 Suite 103
  • East point, GA. 30344
  • FED ID # 58-2603286
  • Hassan Hagood  cbiinchh@bellsouth.net
  • PH: 404.684.0800
  • FX: 404.684.0802
  • Creative Office Design, Inc.
  • 1229 Dunbrook Ln.
  • Atlanta, GA. 30338
  • FED ID # 20-4149834
  • Jann Brenneman, jbrenn2@comcast.net
  • PH: 770.310.0671
  • FX: 770.971.1632
  • CWC
  • 4343 Northeast Expressway
  • Atlanta, GA 30340
  • FED ID # 58-2576531
  • John Pidgeon  john.pidgeon@c-w-c.com
  • PH: 770.493.8200
  • FX: 770.491.6374
 
  • DeKalb Office Environments
  • 1320 Ridgeland Pkwy
  • Alpharetta. GA. 30004
  • FED ID # 58-1951883
  • Ed O’Connor, eoconnor@dekalboffice.com
  • PH: 770.360.0341
  • FX: 770.360.0305
  • Diversified Resource Group, Inc.
  • 6410 Atlantic Blvd., Suite 340
  • Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
  • Ray Doster, ray@drgatlanta.com
  • PH: 678.282.0760 Ext. 108
  • FX: 678.282.0761
 
  • Fowler Office Furniture
  • 940 W. Broad St.
  • Athens, GA. 30601
  • FED ID 58-2145210
  • Deborah Fowler  fowlers@pricelessfurniture.com
  • PH: 706.543.1320
  • FX: 706.543.8231
   
  • Franklin-McNeal Ltd
  • 5950 Shiloh Rd East Suite J
  • Alpharetta, GA. 30005
  • FED ID # 58-2190296
  • Steve Hurd,  fmoffice2@aol.com
  • PH: 770.781.9572
  • FX: 770.781.9593
  • Impact Office Interiors
  • 222 Meriwether St
  • Griffin, GA. 30224-3011
  • Fed ID# 58-1480813
  • John Tidwell, jtidwell@impactofficeinteriors.com
  • PH: 770.228.0706
  • FX: 770.233.9429
  • Ivan Allen Workspace, LLC
  • 1000 Marietta St. Suite 224
  • Atlanta, GA. 30318
  • FED ID # 58-2476875
  • Jim Huslig,  jim.huslig@ivanallen.com
  • FX: 404.760.8700
  • FX: 404.760.8673
  • Mason, Inc.
  • 300 West Broughton St.
  • Savannah, GA. 31412
  • FED ID # 58-0338910
  • Joe Conners  jlconners@mason-inc.com
  • PH: 912.232.4192
  • FX: 912.234.3654
 
  • Malone Office Environments
  • 1345 13th Ave.
  • Columbus, GA. 31993
  • FED ID # 58-0976680
  • Sam Buracker  sburacker@malonoffice.com
  • PH: 706.322-2513
  • FX: 706.324.2379
 
  • McWaters, Inc.
  • 3708 Benchmark Drive
  • Augusta, GA 30909
  • FED ID #57-0642551
  • Kim Grant, kgrant@mcwaters.com
  • PH: 706.396.5400
  • FX: 706.396.5401
  • Minton-Jones
  • 4343 S. Shallowford Rd. Suite B5
  • Marietta, GA. 30062
  • FED ID # 58-0963864
  • Trish Coffel  tcoffel@mintonjones.com
  • PH: 770.649.9006
  • FX: 770.649.9998
 
  • National Business Furniture
  • 1819 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Suite 210
  • Atlanta, GA.  30309
  • FED ID # 20-0338910
  • Dudley DeGive  dudleyd@nbf.com
  • PH: 404.351.1948 ext 222 ph
  • FX: 404.351.2158
 
  • Southern Business Systems
  • 1670 Oakbrook Dr. suite 300
  • Norcross, GA. 30093
  • FED ID # 58-1259556
  • Elizabeth Butler  ebutler@sbssolutions.com
  • PH: 770.416.6515
  • FX: 770.737.9484
  • Technicon, Inc.
  • 1701 Oakbrook Dr. Suite F
  • Norcross, GA. 30093
  • FED ID # 58-1380271
  • John Cox  john.cox@technicon.fdn.com
  • PH: 770.449.5579
  • FX: 770.448.5974

Use the links below to view Neutral Posture's complete line of products: